Tequila Codigo Postal

The format for Tequila is of the type NNNNN where N indicates a number and A indicates an alphabet, for example 46400. This is the standard codigo postal format that is used across Mexico. The codigo postal areas in Tequila in order of density (total number of codigo postal in that particular locality/area) are Tequila Centro, La Mula, Infonavit I, Obrera, Pino Suarez, Infonavit Ii, El Ranchito, El Tezcalame, El Rosario, La Mezcalera, Sauza, La Santa Cruz, Lomas Del Paraiso, El Maloaste and Chulavista.

This map shows only areas/localities that are displayed in the list below, also there can be some areas which dont have a latitude/longitude and hence not displayed.

State: Jalisco
City/District: Tequila
Format: NNNNN (e.g. 46400)

Areas/locality in Tequila